AWARD WINNER 2018	
Dolphin Trophy (Overall)	Derek Looker
Dolphin Trophy (Second)	Peter Cox
Dolphin Trophy (Third)	Mark Nicoll
Dolphin Trophy (Best Under 21)	Grace Lees
AUTOTEST	Derek Looker
AUTOSOLOS	Peter Cox
12 CAR DRIVER	Derek Looker
12 CAR NAVIGATOR	Paul Hardy
12 CAR ALROUNDER	Not Awarded this year
T.R.C. DRIVER, Winner.	Andrew Lees & Derek Looker
T.R.C. CO-DRIVER/NAVIGATOR, Winner.	Grace Lees
STAGE RALLY DRIVER	Not Awarded this year
STAGE RALLY CO-DRIVER	Grace Lees
ROAD EVENTS DRIVER	Andrew Lees
ROAD EVENTS NAVIGATOR	Peter Cox
SPEED EVENTS	Steve Watson
THE HARRY ARGENT AWARD	Dick Hall
SPRING RALLY	Not Awarded this year